Saturday’s Passel of Potpourri


 

Let’s see what mischief our fellow earthlings have gotten themselves into this week. It’s Saturday and time for a break and maybe a smile or two.

Animals and driving problems and general mayhem. Karl and Karen are back at it with their usual missteps.

For politics page down and/or check top posts at the right side of the page.

Page may take a few seconds to load. Check for Sound!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A visit with a fellow traveler.

 

That’s it folks. Have a wonderful day with much peace.

Posted in Fun. Tags: . 13 Comments »

13 Responses to “Saturday’s Passel of Potpourri”

  1. Sorta Blogless Sunday Pinup » Pirate's Cove Says:

    […] Bunkerville has passel of potpourri linkage. […]

    Like

  2. Terri D. Says:

    I was able to click on ‘LIKE’ today!! These are all fun today!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. kidme37 Says:

    Like the animals as always. Gas hoses usually break off rather than pull the pump down.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Linda Says:

    P.S. There is no official record of Millie being arrested-I saw that last night–she and her husband were arrested. I wonder, have they been released? NO RECORD. Odd…anyways…I hope someone proves me wrong. I say she wasn’t arrested she was abducted.

    I REFUSE to say Harris’ name. My mil called yesterday trying to correct me and demanding I say her name correctly. NOPE, I told her to shut up, I sure did. I have had enough, her name is CARMala. I will say it the way Tucker Carlson says it, just to tick people off.

    Liked by 3 people

  5. hocuspocus13 Says:

    So I guess you heard about

    Millie Weaver?

    ShadowGate video by her

    Must see

    Oh and PS

    Millie Weaver and her husband were arrested just before she was going to drop the video

    Have a Wonderful Day 🌞

    Liked by 2 people


Leave a comment