Sunday respite – Bad Girl Hillary – FBI never heard of a security review

It’s a stretch for me to call this a Sunday respite. I usually like to make a musical selection for today, The backdrop music to the clip is Bad Boys so I will take that as a justification! Anyway, I am waiting for Hillary’s new spin now that FBI Comey has made it clear that he has no idea what the security review is she is referring to.

Democrat frontrunner Hillary Clinton can call the FBI investigation a security inquiry all she wants, but FBI Director James Comey will continue to call it an investigation.

Comey responded to a question about Clinton’s use of the term ‘security inquiry’ when describing the FBI investigation into her emails.

“I don’t know what that means,” Comey said. “We’re conducting an investigation. That’s the bureau’s business. That’s what we do.”