Sunday respite – Bad Girl Hillary – FBI never heard of a security review


It’s a stretch for me to call this a Sunday respite. I usually like to make a musical selection for today, The backdrop music to the clip is Bad Boys so I will take that as a justification! Anyway, I am waiting for Hillary’s new spin now that FBI Comey has made it clear that he has no idea what the security review is she is referring to.

Democrat frontrunner Hillary Clinton can call the FBI investigation a security inquiry all she wants, but FBI Director James Comey will continue to call it an investigation.

Comey responded to a question about Clinton’s use of the term ‘security inquiry’ when describing the FBI investigation into her emails.

“I don’t know what that means,” Comey said. “We’re conducting an investigation. That’s the bureau’s business. That’s what we do.”

 

15 Responses to “Sunday respite – Bad Girl Hillary – FBI never heard of a security review”

  1. My Article Read (5-14-2016) (5-15-2016) – Br Andrew's Muses Says:

    […] Sunday respite – Bad Girl Hillary – FBI never heard of a security review […]

    Liked by 1 person

  2. My Article Read (5-14-2016) (5-15-2016) – My Daily Musing Says:

    […] Sunday respite – Bad Girl Hillary – FBI never heard of a security review […]

    Like

  3. Always On Watch Says:

    Linked toward the end of my blog post today.

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      Thanks so much AOW!

      Like

  4. petermc3 Says:

    Security inquiry? …. what the meaning of is is… The poison apple doesn’t fall far from the rotten tree.

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      Still waiting for someone to ask the beast about Comey’s comment. Bet they won’t.

      Like

  5. the unit Says:

    Of course Scarborough will never stand in for Porky Pig, even in signing out. Bad boy, bad boy. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      I recall you gave me this link some time ago of Porky. Seemed a good analysis.

      Liked by 1 person

      • the unit Says:

        Yeah, it was probably me and the link. I sent it to the few blogs I visit and comment on way back yonder making some point. As for Scab…he was the lights out roach in my district of FL.

        Liked by 1 person

  6. PARTNERING WITH EAGLES Says:

    Wow. When did you come back to WP? (Or have I been living under a rock?) Noted your link to Al-Jazeera live Eng.
    That reminds me of the expression “keep you friends close, and your enemies closer”
    BTW, samiam60 (Voting American) is back after a long absence.

    Liked by 1 person

    • PARTNERING WITH EAGLES Says:

      Re “coming back”; Confused you with another Patriot friend. My bad.

      Like

      • bunkerville Says:

        Hey, always like to eyeball out the landscape. Use to check out samiam60 back when- wander back patriot friend.🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  7. Rifleman III Says:

    Reblogged this on Rifleman III Journal.

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      THANKS

      Like

      • Rifleman III Says:

        You’re welcome.

        Like


Leave a Reply

