Stud Obama’s campaign “Coming from his loins”

Ew! David Axelrod Says Obama’s Passionate Speeches Are ‘Coming From His Loins’ so reports The Lonely Conservative:

President Obama’s creepy campaign adviser David Axelrod turned up the creep factor about 100% today when he said that Obama’s passionate campaign speeches are “coming from his loins.” A reader emailed saying “I would say that for once Axlerod is right on the money—since all Obama wants to do is f**k us big-time.” How true.

“I’ve never seen him more exhilarated than he is right now. He believes in what he’s doing. He believes in what he’s fighting for. You can see in the speech that he’s delivering that this is coming from his loins. I just wanted to say loins,” Axelrod added with a smile. “I wanted to see if I can get loins in the story.”

Earlier it was Best political ad ever-Obama reaches a new low – The Lena Dunham ad about doing it the first time. Well, I thought I had posted Ew! last week. But no, Axedlrod now doubles down with a new visual. Is this the latest attempt to gain the women’s vote? Ew indeed.

Mitt Romney wants to talk about creating jobs, cutting the deficit and reigning in runaway entitlements. Barack Obama wants to turn the polling booth into a Democrat Party boudoir. Which one sounds reasonable and which one sounds repellent and intrusive?