Brzezinski: Huckabee Sanders ‘Spews Lies’ Instead of ‘Serving This Country’

Don’t you just love this? Mika and Joe have long gone past hitting the third rail. For some reason, I find the transformation of this pair, and Joe in particular, fascinating as they continue to travel this road. I have to admit I am a Rubber Necker, how else to explain watching this train wreck? I guess I wonder how long will MSNBC continue this pair? Just for a reminder of Mika’s educational background – from an earlier post:

Mika Brzezinski said “My parents found me very difficult to educate”

Brzezinski replied:

What you’re hearing about is mostly joking. But my parents had very high standards academically, and my brothers were in a lane that my father could understand and be proud of. They were intellectually far superior to me. My parents found me very difficult to educate.

Video over at link:

As the political tensions in America have ratcheted up, some network pundits have begun struggling to maintain their composure while covering the White House. Morning Joe’s Mika Brzezinski is one such example, as she again demonstrated on Friday with her comments about White House Press Secretary Sarah Huckabee Sanders and NRA spokeswoman Dana Leosch.

Brzezinski spat fire at Sanders during a segment on the NRA’s role in politics. Host Joe Scarborough kicked things off by lacing his criticism of the organization with the subtle implication that when he’d been in office, the NRA had seemed like “a very noble organization.”

BONUS: