Sunday Respite – ‘Blues in My Bottle’


 

 

I bet a whole lot of people this week have “Blues in their Bottle.”  For today’s Sunday Respite I chose the music of Christian Willisohn ~ Blues In My Bottle.

Superb art work accompanies the fine sax work. Paintings by Fabian Perez gives us the atmosphere.

For a chance to get out of the doldrums, here is a second chance to catch yesterday’s post with a special on politics.

 

The video is best watched in full screen to catch the mood.

 

 

I’ll close out the post with a few links of fellow bloggers who toil in the swamp for us.

IMAO

Cartoons and Memes : Saturday Night Special

Pirate’s Cove

Climate Cultists Already Advocating Moving On From EVs

Vermont Folk Troth

The Surveillance State: Mastercard To Expand Digital Biometric ID and “Behavioral Biometrics” — The Tactical Hermit

Tacky Raccoons – Some great blues sounds.

Saturday Matinee – Joanne Shaw Taylor, Altered Five Blues Band & Ana Popovic

The Night Wind

UNDER THE RUG

 

That’s all she wrote – Have a wonderful day.

 

 

 

2 Responses to “Sunday Respite – ‘Blues in My Bottle’”

  1. Terri D. Says:

    Another great choice, Bunk. I’m loving the blues!!

    Like


Leave a comment