Sunday Respite – ‘Misty Blue’

I was in the mood for some nostalgia and ran into this number from my old playlist.  It comes with it is some interesting art work.

Here is a second chance to catch yesterday’s post full of mayhem and nonsense.

We have had some gorgeous weather the last couple of days in my neck of the woods. It’s hard to believe that summer is upon us…… so here it is….

Painter: Nico Vrielink and  Etta James ~ Misty Blue

Here are a few links from fellow bloggers who toil in the swamp for us.

Tacky Raccoons – Spins some tunes for us again

Saturday Matinee – Marcus Armitage (That Yorkshire Sound), Witchita Trip, Los Straitjackets & Sue Foley

IMAO – Update on the sad case of Laken Riley

Am I Having a Stroke? I Can’t Understand Simple Reporting

The Night Wind

OUR LEGAL SYSTEM IS CORRUPT? WHO KNEW!

Bustednuckles – Oh wow…. that will work!

Perfect griller!

That’s all she wrote – have a great day!

Wishing you a wonderful day.