Saturday’s Passel of Potpourri


Let’s see what mischief our fellow earthlings have gotten themselves into this week. It’s Saturday and time for a break and maybe a smile or two.

Animals it is for this week. Our BFF.

For politics page down and/or check top posts at the right side of the page.  Page may take a few seconds to load. Check for Sound!

I will end with a selection of music for Holy Saturday

Secret Garden – Pastoral

Wishing you a blessed day.

Posted in Fun. Tags: . 10 Comments »

10 Responses to “Saturday’s Passel of Potpourri”

  1. Thurman Baugh Says:

    Great blog post.😎 😀 2021-06-21 05h 18min

    Like

  2. Sorta Blogless Sunday Pinup – Happy Easter » Pirate's Cove Says:

    […] Bunkerville has passel of potpourri linkage. […]

    Like

  3. Always On Watch Says:

    My favorite is the one with the screaming dog. What a drama queen! Reminds me of my Callie, who has so many vocalizations.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Terri D. Says:

    Loved the giggles and the beauty at the end. Thanks, Bunk!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. maryadrienne Says:

    Oh My Gosh! That dramatic pug? Make it louder and just a scooch more dramatic and you have my Frankie doggie!!! And people wonder why I’m a nervous wreck! Even his groomer has admitted it’s a bit unnerving. The vet techs euphemistically call him “vocal.” I’m pretty sure behind the scenes they call him bat-sh*t crazy.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. hocuspocus13 Says:

    SeaShells by the SeaShore
    🌞 🌞 🌞
    Have a Beautiful Day
    🌷🌷🌷

    Liked by 1 person


Leave a comment