Saturday’s Passel of Potpourri


 

Let’s see what mischief our fellow earthlings have gotten themselves into this week. It’s Saturday and time for a break and maybe a smile or two.

Animals and driving problems and general mayhem. Karl and Karen are back at it with their usual missteps.

A few may need a couple of clicks. Page down for politics and/or check out the top posts listed on the right side of the page.

Be sure and check for sound.

 

Extremely rough language….

 

 

 

 

 

 

Looks real? Too good to be true??

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My usual places I have gone to for my fellow travelers pics have been removed by twitter for whatever cause…. this is the best I can do for a wrap up.

 

Wishing everyone a wonderful day.

14 Responses to “Saturday’s Passel of Potpourri”

  1. Always On Watch Says:

    I like “Definition of Love” the best!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sorta Blogless Sunday Pinup » Pirate's Cove Says:

    […] Bunkerville has a passel of potpourri linkage […]

    Like

  3. Adrienne Says:

    Great job (again)

    Liked by 1 person

  4. kidme37 Says:

    Oh My ! LOL at # 1 Rest of the funnies too.
    Brave Heart guys. NOPE. I’m coming up you figure out how to get this stuff up.
    Rest ALL good as usual.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Terri D. Says:

    This is what I get when I try to see one of these videos:
    The media could not be played.

    I’m sure they were as fun as always!!

    Like

  6. dave drake Says:

    The cycle jump of the house is incredible. And Shiva(?) the cat apparently has no desire to be an internet superstar ala the lateGrumpy Cat. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      Its amazing how many people put up with some of these animals.. I had a friend who had one of those “kind of cats.” …. I guess its worth risking your life for the thrill of it… tho it beats me..there are lots of them out there..

      Like

  7. Linda Says:

    Thanks Bunk for my Saturday entertainment, grin.

    Liked by 2 people


Leave a comment