Saturday’s Passel of Potpourri


 

It’s Saturday and time for a break and a smile or two. Page down for politics.

Wishing you a great day!

 

The best way to put up one’s Christmas lights. Sound. Click twice.

Talk about a creativity.

 

Soft landing?

I wonder which side will be the back side?

 

Home is where you call it. Sound.

 

Mom takes control of the situation!

Nature always surprises.

You take the high road I’ll take the low road.

More than one way to get around! Sound.

Never can be too much kindness. Sound.

I saved the best to last!

 

 

That’s it folks!

For the best in conservative news push the button.

Finis

 

 

10 Responses to “Saturday’s Passel of Potpourri”

  1. Sorta Blogless Sunday Pinup » Pirate's Cove Says:

    […] Bunkerville has a passel of potpourri. […]

    Like

  2. Terri D. Says:

    I wish there was a LOVE button instead of just a LIKE button!! I enjoyed all of these! Thanks for the smiles!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Linda Says:

    That little boy is so precious, congrats on him finding his forever home, smiles.

    And no way would you ever find me on that road, just saying, LOL.

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      I am not much for heights either Linda… I did like the way Mama bear took care of business..

      Liked by 1 person

      • Linda Says:

        any Mama Bear worth a grain of salt would take care of her babies, regardless of age. I have always said, “Don’t mess with me or my family, you might not like what you get in return.” My husband would agree and he tells everyone not to get on my bad side as it is pretty dangerous. LOL

        Like

  4. kidme37 Says:

    Wonderful as always Bunk.

    Check out this cute fellow –

    video/1

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Laura B Mielcarek Says:

    Oh wow, the adoption video actually made me tear up a bit. “I love my daddy. I love my daddy so much.”
    That’s just so awesome!!

    Liked by 1 person


Leave a comment