Bill Kristol attacks CPAC


This man continues to annoy me. Now that he has found face time over at MSNBC and CNN it has reached the limit of my patience. Yet it is a reminder of the snakes that surround the swamp willing to give protection to the Progs. The contempt that is felt for us dirt people, the deplorables, the irredeemables. Still, I have big problems with CPAC myself, but we got one heck of a Trump speech yesterday. If you need something to stir the blood, take a look. One of Trump’s best speeches. Something to think on, on a cold damp Saturday here.

 

12 Responses to “Bill Kristol attacks CPAC”

  1. The Weekly Headlines – My Daily Musing Says:

    […] Bill Kristol attacks CPAC […]

    Like

  2. geeez2014 Says:

    I need to listen to it again, and more of it…they BOOED at the mention of citizenship naturalization ceremonies?

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      I would have to hear it again. I watched it live and don’t recall it at all.

      Like

      • geeez2014 Says:

        I listened and kept moving the ‘dial’ along the time line but didn’t hear that AT ALL. Actually, the second time thru, I found it better because I ignored his weird grimaces and ego. what he SAYS is spot on. I am no prude, and I sometimes use language I’m not proud of, but I prefer my presidents not to say in public speeches things like “…like HELL” and “…sat on their Asses” But I think our world today is SO coarse even parents don’t care anymore if their kids hear a pres say that. Sad.

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Mustang Says:

    I agree with AOW … and will add that Komrade Kristol and others are wolves in sheep’s clothing. He is entitled to his opinion, of course … I’m just not sure why anyone would pay him for his opinion(s).

    Liked by 1 person

  4. hocuspocus13 Says:

    Yesterday President Trump’s speech at CPAC

    For me…

    Was just what the Doctor ordered 😊

    It’s beautiful here in NJ

    Spring like

    I even had to shed off some of my Cashmere Sweaters

    Happy 😎 Saturday

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Simply Linda Says:

    I detest him…he use to be a good pundit, now, not so much.

    Liked by 2 people

  6. Always On Watch Says:

    Bill Kristol is a Swamp snake, IMO.

    I could say the same about many a “GOP pundit” and “GOP opinion writer.”

    Liked by 2 people


Leave a comment