Joe and Hunter Biden use Sandy Hook Memorial Service to Set Up Secret Meeting Re: Communist China Energy Deal

Joe and Hunter Biden’s corruption knows no pale as Congress continues to dump more of Hunter’s texts regarding their business dealings. This one is a 10 Million dollar a year deal with a Communist China energy group. It is getting so “ho hum” that the news barely registers on the news meter. This batch has an especially bad taste since Sandy Hooks was the setting excuse. Important things first we learn. So let’s get to it:

A new traunche of documents released by Congress reveal crackhead son Hunter Biden texted Communist Chinese business partners to arrange a meeting with Joe while they were attending a Sandy Hook Memorial Ceremony.

Cristina Laila reported on this communication earlier – Now we know Joe and Hunter were using Sandy Hook as a decoy to meet with a Chinese business leader.

 

Hunter Biden proposed a meeting with Yadong Liu, CEO of CEFC Global Strategic Holdings while Hunter and his dad were in Sandy Hook.

Hunter Biden: “Can you meet this evening early? My father will be in New York also and he wants me to attend the Sandy Hook memorial service with him and I would like him to meet you along with my uncle and then you and I can talk let me know if that works. I’m sorry for the late notice I got off the red eye in Baltimore from LA and take a little nap before I got his message”

Yadong Liu: “No problem. Pls let me know here and when to meet. Thanks.

Read more

As if that was not enough Biden Biden Biden…. I will throw this in as an added bonus:

Joe Biden Makes Surprise Late-Night Visit to Hallie Biden – The DOJ’s Star Witness Against Hunter Biden – 8 Days Before Gun Case Trial

I wonder what the threat was on this one:

Joe Biden made a surprise late-night visit to Hallie Biden, a witness in Hunter Biden’s gun case just 8 days before the trial is set to begin.

Recall that Hunter Biden ‘dated’ his dead brother Beau’s widow, Hallie Biden.

Hunter Biden will go on trial for his felony gun charges filed in Delaware on June 3.

Joe Biden’s spox Andrew Bates told the New York Post that Biden visited Hallie because of the approaching anniversary of his son Beau’s death.
 
 
The best of the swamp.