Saturday potpourri


 

Let’s see what mischief our fellow earthlings have gotten themselves into this week. It’s Saturday and time for a break and maybe a smile or two.

Animals and driving problems and general mayhem. A few may need a couple of clicks. Page down for politics and/or check out the top posts listed on the right side of the page.

Hey Mom…taking my fun away!

 

 

No comment!!  Sound.

Right lanes can be a problem

Just doing my job.

A little bit of a misunderstanding by Mom.

Just helping a friend.

 

Mom does what moms do..

Going once, twice…… keep smiling lady!

Nothing like the good old Sunday drive now is there?

I often wondered just how this worked. Sound.

Just a few inches one way or another.  Sound.

Whatever makes a horsie happy!

Don’t forget your seat belt!

 

So much for the reptile not having a planning brain.

Just waiting for ESPN to carry this….  Sound

I don’t think this is how it is suppose to work. Sound.

A price for indecision….

The circle goes round and round… sound.

Honey, I think you forgot something. Sound.

 

Now for our educational moment. Sound.

 

Thats all folks. Have a wonderful day.

Great links at  Sorta Blogless Sunday Pinup » Pirate’s Cove

and thanks for being included.

17 Responses to “Saturday potpourri”

  1. Sorta Blogless Sunday Pinup » Pirate's Cove Says:

    […] Bunkerville has a passel of potpourri. […]

    Like

  2. Adrienne Says:

    A great ending to my day, Bunk – and I thank you. That car and the waterfall flood made me ill (I don’t like height – not one little bit), and raging water makes me queasy. A double hit!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. kidme37 Says:

    Lots of good stuff ! I was expecting the dog to lead the sheep into the pen.
    Man that blue van was brutal. On the Russian crash vids, I once saw a cement truck turn over onto a small car stopped at a light – in one second there was no part of that car that was more than 6 inches off the ground…

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      I am amazed at the craziness… I keep seeing the crash vids and so glad I live in the USA… Loved the dog riding the cycle…. so many good ones I have to leave out… how about the chopper and the truck???

      Like

      • kidme37 Says:

        Well, there’s always next Saturday Bunk !

        Yeah the helo was absurd. First off the pilot of the helo should have people front and back blocking access to its location and the truck driver thinks he can make that maneuver safely?

        Like

      • bunkerville Says:

        And then he never turns off the engine until way late… another blade could have gone sailing….

        Like

  4. Terri D. Says:

    Wow! Awesome fun here again this Saturday! Thanks!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Ed Bonderenka Says:

    Who thought it was a good idea to drive on a waterfall?
    Sheesh.

    Liked by 2 people

  6. Linda Says:

    Ohhhhhh I think Nelson the little dog is doing just fine, smiles. P.S. No way on the flooded road and ladders, lol. Have a great day friend.

    Liked by 2 people


Leave a comment