Saturday Passel of Fun and Mayhem 6/8


Let’s see what mischief our fellow earthlings have gotten themselves into this week.  Satire, Memes and Mayhem. Nonsense and animals as well. Time to take a break from the madness.

Enjoy!

Page may take a few seconds to load.  For politics page down and/or check top posts at the right side of the page.   

Image

Good Morning!

We will start off with our usual “Deep Thoughts”

Deep Thoughts by Kamala Harris

Deep Thoughts by Joe Biden

The best of the Bee

 

I will close out the post with “Deep-sea amphipods have evolved remarkable night vision capabilities.”

 

That’s all she wrote. Have a wonderful day.

Posted in Fun. Tags: , , , , . 11 Comments »

11 Responses to “Saturday Passel of Fun and Mayhem 6/8”

  1. Sorta Blogless Sunday Pinup - Pirate's Cove » Pirate's Cove Says:

    […] Bunkerville has passel of fun and mayhem. […]

    Like

  2. Dégringolade Hot Links – Tacky Raccoons Says:

    […] Electric vehicles of old [via Bunkerville]. […]

    Like

  3. Baysider Says:

    So, Kamala wants to protect democracy, but apparently not liberty. Btw, where WAS she during the authoritarian lockdowns?

    Not sure I’d pay for an armonica concert, but it’s a very clever invention. I failed to see the weird in the San Francisco video except for male-to-male PDA. Skating? Stretching? The adaptation of the rocket launchers brings other and more nefarious uses to mind. My Gawd, but we live in interesting times. The little gorilla reminds me of a kid I saw in the farmer’s market this morning. 🙂 I wonder how someone determined the octopus was acting out of “spite”?

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      That sums it up… Kamala thinks she has to educate us… Good Luck….. I think the video was suppost to show how tame it was compared to today……..the gay thing was about the worst of it..

      I Always appreciate that the world goes on in various forms, not just in my little space where I am parked.

      Like

  4. Sam Huntington Says:

    Saving the dog may have turned out much differently.  Thanks for the entertainment.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Linda Says:

    LOLOL On the great video of the dog and cat. It’s a sad world we live in where the president of the US does what he does to embarrass us on that world stage. I am not holding on to any sort of hope in Nov. Something tells me, they will do everything to stop Trump. Sigh, sad reality.

    Liked by 1 person


Leave a comment