Merry Christmas!


 

Wishing everyone a wonderful Merry Christmas!  Here is one of my favorites…

 

 

Have a wonderful day.

10 Responses to “Merry Christmas!”

  1. Erik 'Tracer' Testerman Says:

    Love Penatonix Christmas songs

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Terri D. Says:

    One of my top three favorite Christmas songs. I have that CD and played it over and over for the past few weeks. xo

    Like

  3. Ed Bonderenka Says:

    Merry Christmas to you Bunk, and all who frequent here.
    I find it interesting that Mary, Did You Know was co-written by Mark Lowry, more noted as a Christian Comedian and (comic relief) member of the Gaither Vocal Band.
    God can use anyone. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Always On Watch Says:

    Warren’s favorite Christmas song! I love it, too.

    Merry Christmas to all here at Bunkerville’s site!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Bigus Macus Says:

    Merry Christmas to you and your family.

    Liked by 2 people


Leave a comment