Best moments in debate history! ‘Who am I, why am I here?” Humor


 

1992: ‘Who am I? Why am I here?’ During the 1992 vice presidential debate, Adm. James Stockdale’s opening remarks provided a few chuckles. Ross Perot’s running mate.

I think we could make that same statement for most of the present candidates!

 

 

Marianne Williamson’s Best Democratic Debate Moments‘

I’m going to harness love for political purposes. I will meet you on that field. And, sir, love will win.’ — These were the best debate moments from Marianne Williamson, the spiritual adviser trying to defeat Trump.

 

 

Now to the technical difficulties of MSNBC….

CNN has discovered the source behind the technical issues behind MSNBC’s hot mic technical difficulties during the first night of the Democrat debate.

WARNING! Extreme rough language!!

 

 

Blast from the Past: Ross Perot on the Giant Sucking Sound

 

 

Thats all folks!

 

Be sure and visit  WhatFingerNews  A great site for all the news.

Whatfinger

 

 

12 Responses to “Best moments in debate history! ‘Who am I, why am I here?” Humor”

  1. Sunday Respite – Paris, Texas | BUNKERVILLE | God, Guns and Guts Comrades! Says:

    […] moments in debate history! ‘Who am I, why am I here?”@Humor bunkerville.wordpress.com/2019/06/29/bes… […]

    Like

  2. Ed Bonderenka Says:

    And the winner of the debate is;…………….

    Donald J Trump!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Adrienne Says:

    OMGOSH!!! That hot mic video was hilarious. I forgot about that “hammering episode.” Everyone’s nightmare – an unknown hot mic.

    Sort of the opposite, buuuuut I was running a sound board for a band and one of the members was giving me grief and thought his sound should have been up more. I had to gently tell him that if he kept it up I had the power to completely shut him down.

    Liked by 2 people

  4. dave drake Says:

    It will never happen, but it would be enjoyable hearing any of the Dem candidates answer the question, “is there any area of government and life where the Federal Govt shouldn’t be involved”? Harris’ statement that the Feds should be decision-makers rather than school boards during her busing story was, for me, over the top.

    Off topic – Bunk, did you receive the email(s) from me a while back on video converters? Hope so – used the B’ville1 gmail address.

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      Nothing like having a DA running the largest country…. buffoons are too kind of a word…. Can you re-send me me the info? I get so many spam and whatever now on that addy after ten years of blogging that I rarely go in.. hundreds a day and I will look for the latest if you would be so kind to re-send. Thanks…

      Like

      • dave drake Says:

        ARrrgh….only for you Bunk. Keep an eye on your inbox. Am re-sending in a few moments. Or leave a comment at my site with a different email to reach you. Since my comment moderation is on, I’ll get the comment with your email but I WON’T publish it.

        Liked by 1 person

  5. Laura B Mielcarek Says:

    They are a bunch of clowns, up there trying to be the most clownish for the populace. Who can make the most outrageous proclamation or promise to the masses to buy votes???

    It is infuriating to watch this spectacle!!!

    Liked by 2 people

  6. Mustang Says:

    “Looney Tunes” nails it. Down with Trump … we need more hair sniffers and star gazers in charge of this mess.

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      I can’t wait until they get a question on foreign policy…… talk about a Statesman running for President.. Shameful.. A D.A. is going to run the country? A bunch of kids? Scary… really.

      Like


Leave a comment