Police Report Indicates Wasserman Schultz IT Aide Planted Computer For Investigators To Find


Before I get to the good stuff, just an update on myself and Irma. I am hunkering down East of Tampa. There was no good destination for escape. I will need to return to my homestead for all the government largess that I am sure will be coming my way (Joke). Thanks for all of your well wishes and prayers, and Mustang leaping into the breech with his posts. This will be my last one for a while. A couple of Mustang’s thoughtful scribbles will be tooled up. Now back to the good stuff:

A laptop that Rep. Debbie Wasserman Schultz has frantically fought to keep prosecutors from examining may have been planted for police to find by her since-indicted staffer, Imran Awan, along with a letter to the U.S. Attorney.

U.S. Capitol Police found the laptop after midnight April 6, 2017, in a tiny room that formerly served as a phone booth in the Rayburn House Office Building, according to a Capitol Police report reviewed by The Daily Caller News Foundation’s Investigative Group. Alongside the laptop were a Pakistani ID card, copies of Awan’s driver’s license and congressional ID badge, and letters to the U.S Attorney.

Here Debbie threatens Capitol police Chief at hearing. Well, Debbie. Is it or is it Awan’s laptop?

17 Responses to “Police Report Indicates Wasserman Schultz IT Aide Planted Computer For Investigators To Find”

  1. The Weekly Headlines – My Daily Musing Says:

    […] Police Report Indicates Wasserman Schultz IT Aide Planted Computer For Investigators To Find […]

    Like

  2. bydesign001 Says:

    Bunkerville, You, your family, friends and loved ones are in my prayers. Hunker down, pray and stay safe. Praying for you and asking that God bless all.

    Like

  3. Kid Says:

    DOJ – Please put some of this DNC garbage away. Please….

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Steve Dennis Says:

    I have seen the pictures of the traffic backups and read the stories of people running out of gas while trying to get out so I am so happy you were able to get to safer ground. I pray you do not suffer too much damage!
    This story gets stranger by the day, it looks like after Awan got everything he wanted from the Democrats he decided to take them down as well, this is what happens when you lie down with dogs…

    Like

  5. geeez2014 Says:

    All the best in Tampa, Bunkerville! I didn’t know you’re there….praying!
    Mustang is one busy blogger! Great job….and wonderful to help a friend like this.

    By the way….As I’ve said at my place many times, a commenter once called this awful woman “Debbie WasserPERSON Schultz” because you know how the Left hates anything with specific gender”

    Maybe that’ll cheer us all up. At least for a split second? 🙂 I’ve got a friend with two amazing homes right ON the beach in Jacksonville…and friends in Fla….I’m including you in my Florida prayers, Bunk!! XXX

    Liked by 2 people

    • bunkerville Says:

      Thanks so much Z… and the best for your friends.

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Mustang Says:

    I’ll be happy to read his letter to the Attorney General. I’ll be equally happy to see DWS as a cell mate with HRC.

    Liked by 2 people

    • bunkerville Says:

      Lets give him immunity and let him sing.

      Liked by 1 person

  7. Hootin' Anni Says:

    I wish I had some time to be online more these days, but busy restructuring life as we know it around here in South Texas. I just wanted to make sure I stopped by to let you know I’ll have you and your loved ones in my thoughts during this Hurricane Irma turmoil. Be safe.

    Hope to get back to routine blogging and visiting soon.
    Again, be safe.

    Liked by 2 people

    • bunkerville Says:

      Thanks Anni… I appreciate your thoughts.

      Like

  8. hocuspocus13 Says:

    So…

    When will Li’l Debbie be locked up?

    Liked by 3 people

    • bunkerville Says:

      Sing Sing Sing… little Anwan

      Liked by 1 person

  9. Simply Linda Says:

    Keeping you in prayers, Bunkerville. Like I said yesterday, my folks/family live in Ocala and my moms comments about living there 42-43 years and not leaving, ok, then. (being flippant with that ok comment)–in all seriousness, I truly understand where you are coming from, having survived numerous storms ourselves and then Katrina which prompted the move to the land of change of seasons and snow, wink. We had had enough. wink

    ANYWAYS, DWS is a piece of work and I agree with Brittius. I am surprised Awan hasn’t had some sort of accident in jail.

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      Thank you Linda….

      Like

      • Simply Linda Says:

        Bunk, you know…move closer to inland…please…Tampa is going to get it bad, well, the whole state is.💗

        Like

  10. Brittius Says:

    Reblogged this on Brittius and commented:
    It means that Awan, expected to be murdered.

    Liked by 3 people

    • bunkerville Says:

      Right you are!!

      Liked by 2 people


Leave a Reply

