Kellyanne Conway and her bruising knock down with CNN Chris Cumo


Russia, Russia Russia and CNN. What could go better? Add Kellyanne Conway. In a bruising thirty plus commercial free knock down, CNN and the absurd interview  that occured should move the needle on their ratings down even further. CNN Now Losing To Nick-At-Nite In Prime Time Ratings War  

Better yet, Tucker Carlson has the low lights of the interview. I give you his take on the action, and if you have any interest in the complete absurdity of CNN, the second video will do it.

Tucker Carlson Rips Apart Chris Cuomo For His Ridiculous Interview With Kellyanne Conway

 

Here is the full thirty minute interview in this absurd commercial free interview with Chris Cuomo.

26 Responses to “Kellyanne Conway and her bruising knock down with CNN Chris Cumo”

  1. Steve Dennis Says:

    She nailed him. I think my favorite part was when she said they like to “vomit words.” Thanks for sharing this, it was a great analysis.

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      It was one nasty brawl and Conway held her on. The full clip was worth the price of admission. Mustang may be right…. this is the direction of CNN. wrestling V.2

      Like

  2. Mustang Says:

    Conway definitely did a whack-a-Cuomo, but my feeling is that CNN, in their collective pea brains, actually does live for such interactions. They’re playing a ratings game and I’m sure they couldn’t care less how many points Conway scored in their debate. When interviewing any conservative, CNN appears to have adopted a “Don’t tell me any facts, only what I want you to say” attitude.

    As for the charge of Junior’s collusion, I’m not sure how illegal his meeting with a Russian person was. As I understand the word collusion, it is a secret or illegal conspiracy designed to deceive others. If Junior wasn’t an official of the US government, then what specifically is “illegal” about meetings with private persons? Who did Junior deceive?

    That said, was there an effort by the Russians to sway the US elections? Probably – as all nations act in their own perceived interests and yet perhaps the Russian efforts were no more or no less than Bill Clinton’s involvement in Russian elections in past years. Added to this, there seems to be no media objection to Bill and Hillary’s connections with Russia that personally enriched Bill Clinton and/or the Clinton Foundation.

    In my mind, CNN, Cuomo, and every snowflake organization, is stuck on stupid.

    Liked by 2 people

    • bunkerville Says:

      Gorka just had a go round with Comerotta,,,, Part two…I think you are correct. In fact their ratings just came out and they are back up again. I may do a re-post of the Clinton involvement in the Russian election as well as Kennedy. Just as a reminder. Search Youtube CNN Gorka for the latest throw down. Various lengths are available… went about 22 minutes. Everybody looks for opposition research.. Why even our guy McCain paid went out an collected that nasty Trump Sex Russian lie….

      Liked by 1 person

      • Ed Bonderenka Says:

        It is not oppo research. It is whatever the media says it is. Even though it was oppo research.

        Liked by 1 person

      • bunkerville Says:

        It was the research that is bought and paid for by both sides. Welcome to America

        Like

  3. Cheryl Says:

    Apparently that comment did show up. Anyway, let me know if you hear anything about our friend. I can’t push the “like” button now on comments here…if I try to do that, wordpress tells me to sign in and then won’t let me. I’ve tried their directions for new password etc. They say they will send me an email, but they don’t. WordPress is not my friend…just saying.

    Liked by 2 people

    • bunkerville Says:

      Thanks for your heroic effort to comment!! Miss your posting… you have done some nice stuff.

      Like

      • Cheryl Says:

        Haha….thanks. I checked my Gmail and nothing there from wordpress either. At least I can comment here, but can’t do the like buttons, sadly! I haven’t done anything with my political blog for a couple of years…not enough readership and traction to make it worthwhile. I have been a contributing op-ed writer for our local newspaper, but now the paper has been bought by the Washington Post, so you can imagine the flavor there! I’m about done with that avenue as well. I’m still watching the scene as closely as I can. Very glad Trump was elected. The wolves are howling and the long knives are out. We keep praying and writing and hoping and….well….
        So glad to see you at it. I think you have my email address…if not, I’m on facebook (Cheryl Pass) and you can message me there. xxxooo Cheryl

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Cheryl Says:

    I’ve been trying to reply to your comment yesterday, Bunker…but wordpress has locked me out, can’t find my account, is generally not cooperating with any login I have tried. Will see if this comment comes through. Very frustrating.

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      I started a Gmail account for when I get blocked, twitter addy as well loads. I have been there and I don’t know why. Disqus has something to do with it.

      Like

      • Cheryl Says:

        I have a Gmail acct. too. Should I look there for an email from wordpress? I never use that acct. Hmmm….

        Liked by 1 person

      • bunkerville Says:

        When you make your comment, use a gmail addy. Sometimes it helps.

        Like

  5. hocuspocus13 Says:

    2 things I read yesterday about the mysterious Russian Lawyer…

    When Don Jr met with her the Russia Russia Russia thing or as the Left puts it hacking the DNC did not happen yet

    And…

    Ms. Russian Lawyer {{they say}} has some type of connection to FUSION GPS which is the company who put out the fake Trump dossier and is refusing to cooperate with the officials to release the information

    I guess Chris Cuomo is all CNN has left…

    As far as I’m concerned Chris Cuomo is a disgrace to the Italian American’s 󾓦󾓩 which I’m one of

    Liked by 2 people

    • petermc3 Says:

      Hey HP13, come to NY where we have the dead left wing ultra-corrupt former governor sainted father Mario, the leftist, corrupt (too nice a word) older brother Governor Andrew who is currently in the process of destroying through neglect and corruption the NYC transit system. While I’m only a half Italian from Jersey (born in Manhatten) I too am offended ,as should be any rational person of Italian descent, by this leftist progressive sneering holier than thou punk Chris Cuomo..

      Like

      • bunkerville Says:

        The disrespect is more than I can tolerate. Who do they think they are>

        Like

    • bunkerville Says:

      I will try and scout it out. More nonsense over nothing

      Like

  6. petermc3 Says:

    What I have taken from the Tucker Carlson interview clips I have seen lately is that Bill (I love myself) O’Reilly should have taken a powder a long time ago. While most, myself included, were initially skeptical of FOX’s decision to have Carlson fill the O’Reilly void these reservations have been dispelled. Go get these libtards Tucker!

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      I am with you….love his smack downs. I don’t know how he gets the guests he has on. They really think they can out do him…Marc Steyn would be the icing on the cake. Give him his own show.

      Liked by 2 people

      • petermc3 Says:

        Absolutely. I jump for joy (figuratively) when Marc Steyn fills in for Rush.

        Liked by 1 person

  7. Simply Linda Says:

    Ha, that was funny. I read that on Breitbart. I can’t stand any Cuomo.

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      Nope….. tired worn out libtards.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Simply Linda Says:

        yep….so sick of them…

        Liked by 1 person

  8. Brittius Says:

    Reblogged this on Brittius.

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      Thanks…

      Like

      • Brittius Says:

        You’re welcome.

        Like


Leave a Reply

