Sunday Respite – This is my Country


For today, I chose this piece to get us warmed up for the upcoming Independence Day. Wishing everyone a wonderful day.

This Is My Country – Mormon Tabernacle Choir

 

 

6 Responses to “Sunday Respite – This is my Country”

  1. The Weekly Headlines – My Daily Musing Says:

    […] Sunday Respite – This is my Country […]

    Like

  2. John Liming Says:

    If we aren’t careful about political correctness the Islamists will be appropriating this song before too much longer.

    Like

    • bunkerville Says:

      Land of my birth with be stricken from the lyrics.

      Like

  3. Always On Watch Says:

    Wonderful!

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      This get the blood moving!!

      Like


Leave a Reply

