Sunday Respite – Peace Like a River


I chose this for my respite. Prayers for all those who are suffering with the latest events in Great Britain.

Peace Like a River – Mormon Tabernacle Choir.

13 Responses to “Sunday Respite – Peace Like a River”

  1. The Weekly Headlines – My Daily Musing Says:

    […] Sunday Respite – Peace Like a River […]

    Like

  2. Laura Bernard Mielcarek Says:

    When I saw the title, this is what I thought it was. This is one of my favorite hymns.

    Like

    • bunkerville Says:

      A beautiful hymn. I recall it as well. Thanks…

      Liked by 1 person

  3. teelee2013 Says:

    Beautiful. Praying for all of the victims and families. So senseless and sad.

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      Yes indeed and glad you stopped by.

      Like

  4. Always On Watch Says:

    So beautiful! And I needed this today.

    Thank you for posting this.

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      Glad you enjoyed it AOW…

      Like

  5. Simply Linda Says:

    Beautiful…I’ll refrain my comments about the terror attacks….keeping all in prayer.

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      Yes indeed…. so sad.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Always On Watch Says:

        I’m both sad — and angry. My Welsh roots showing in the latter.

        Like

      • bunkerville Says:

        Agree AOW… all so unnecessary.

        Like

  6. hocuspocus13 Says:

    Reblogged this on hocuspocus13 and commented:
    jinxx💛xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      Thanks…

      Like


Leave a Reply

