Hillary Clinton breeches – join her on her Moby Dick quest for revenge of her lost election

She breeches once again. Just like in Moby Dick, the obsessive quest of Ahab, captain of the whaler the Pequod, for revenge on Moby Dick, the white whale that on the previous whaling voyage bit off Ahab’s leg at the knee, the media will demand we join her quest for revenge in her loss in the November’s election. She is now “part of the resistance.”

She is still as snarky and clueless. The Russia thing always grabs me. Oh, by the way this is the other headline today that I was considering posting:

New Huma Abedin Emails Reveal 29 Previously Undisclosed Clinton Emails With Classified Information – but of course, this has nothing to do with it and the fact she should be in jail won’t even be mentioned today.

I picked this clip, but you know the drill. It was everything but me, me, me  for the loss.

