Al Franken Beclowns Himself Over Gorsuch


One of these people tried to lecture the other on the Constitution. Guesses? A real brain teaser on a Saturday morning. Sorry folks…. the best I could do..

 

10 Responses to “Al Franken Beclowns Himself Over Gorsuch”

  1. The Weekly Headlines – My Daily Musing Says:

    […] Al Franken Beclowns Himself Over Gorsuch […]

    Like

  2. bydesign001 Says:

    Not to worry this morning, Bunkerville. You delivered even if it meant I just missed the keyboard of my laptop with the coffee I spit out from laughing so hard.

    Al Franken should have never made it into the U. S. Senate, even with the ballots found in the trunk of a car. He is the poster child for just how low the D.C. swamp has sunk.

    Liked by 2 people

    • bunkerville Says:

      I am glad someone else appreciated this absurdity! Totally burned out with the total nonsense this week.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Mustang Says:

    Earlier comment didn’t post for some reason. It was that I am amazed that Franken was able to find his way to a seat on the judiciary committee; the man is not a lawyer and may have only graduated college based on an affirmative action imperative. So then here we are dealing with a blithering idiot questioning an intellectual judge; how obtuse is that?

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      I guess one of the gifts that Reid gave us. I think he is the one who appointed this clown to this committee. I thought about posting a clip of Franken’s asinine remarks but thought this summed it up much better.

      Like

  4. Brittius Says:

    Reblogged this on Brittius and commented:
    I do hope the political opposition to Franken’s reelection campaign, plasters this photograph all over the place. It’s just so.., “Franken”. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    • bunkerville Says:

      Agree on this one..

      Liked by 2 people

  5. Just Simply Linda Says:

    EWWWWWWWW now I cant get that photo out of my mind, lolololol….he is such a crybaby, why the folks in Minnesota elected him, I have no idea….lol

    Liked by 4 people

    • bunkerville Says:

      350 votes found in the trunk of a car elected him..

      Liked by 3 people

      • Just Simply Linda Says:

        lolol

        Liked by 2 people


Leave a Reply

