Sunday Respite: Never Ending Love


This probably will be my last “Winter” themed Sunday respite. Spring sure is in the air, but Winter is not done with us yet. I chose Yakuro’s “Never Ending Love” for today’s respite. Have a wonderful day. I suggest watching the video in full screem.

10 Responses to “Sunday Respite: Never Ending Love”

  1. Ed Bonderenka Says:

    OK, Enough snow. Bring on the Spring.

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      Enough is enough. I am with you.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Just Simply Linda Says:

    Very nice….it was feeling like spring here in western NY—not anymore—woke up to snowing and bitter temps. sigh….

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      March can be a rough one for big snow falls. But usually doesn’t last too long.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Just Simply Linda Says:

        yeah…that’s true….we are known toget snow all the way up to Memorial Day, sad to say.

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Hootin' Anni Says:

    Beautiful!!!

    I’m reading your blog and catching up a little bit before I get busy for the day ahead…
    That Fort Collins, Colorado women going topless….I remember reading about this some time ago, and my thought was “Why waste time covering this story when there are more important things about running the country. I figured to stop this nonsense, have men’s dress and covering their chest area mandatory. Simple as that, and THE END!”

    I grew up in Colorado and raised my family there before retiring. All I can say is “Colorado is getting weirder by the day. I’m glad we left”. lol

    Liked by 3 people

    • bunkerville Says:

      No doubt where you got your appreciation for photography as there are so much beauty out there. I get tired of all the nonsense going on, but I hope we can retain some sense of common decency as far as clothes are concerned!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. the unit Says:

    “Never Ending Love.” There is a song with a title nearly the same. Done by four girls from Queens, NY in ’66. Dedicated to our soldiers fighting in Vietnam. According to Wiki (and my memory of those years), a very rare occurrence.

    Liked by 2 people

    • bunkerville Says:

      I take it is was their first and last “hit”?? 🙂

      Like

      • the unit Says:

        Before they were thought as best new R&B group. Didn’t last too long after it.

        Like


Leave a Reply

