Sunday Respite – ‘Intimate Winter’


I chose this piece for today. Six weeks until Spring, so maybe just a couple more of these snowy Sunday respites. Wishing you a wonderful day.

Winter Landscapes New Age Music HD Video Music by James Asher “Lotus Path”

11 Responses to “Sunday Respite – ‘Intimate Winter’”

  1. Adrienne Says:

    Wow. I had to go start a fire in the stove and make a cup of hot chocolate after watching that.

    Liked by 2 people

    • bunkerville Says:

      Good laugh here. I guess you are use to this winter stuff! Just something to chill with.

      Like

      • bydesign001 Says:

        Very nice, although I agree with Adrienne. Just got under the blankets with a cup of coffee. Lol.

        Liked by 1 person

      • bunkerville Says:

        I keep forgetting I live in Florida. I enjoy a few winter scenes! Thanks for stopping bydesign.

        Like

  2. the unit Says:

    Spring has sprung here in NW Florida. Azaleas are blooming. Weeds are growing too.
    In the spirit of our time out, a day or two ago Drudge had another monkey business headline from the Telegraph…”Orangutan alarm calls may reveal origins of the first words in the human language, scientists say.”
    All the orangutans were alarmed when the First Lady orangutan said “For the first time in my adult life, I am proud of my rain forest.”
    Ah, springtime in the progressive rain forests! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      You are too much today Unit. You must be feeling more pert. We need rain here in lower Florida. My Orange and Lemon tree will have to be watered.

      Like

  3. Just Simply Linda Says:

    Very pretty….look, you know…spring really doesn’t happen here until like the end of May (giggling). Have a beautiful day, enjoy your 80* temps, wink.

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      I was thinking of “Official” Spring. Here it is is summer all year along!!

      Liked by 1 person

      • Just Simply Linda Says:

        yep, how true is that, giggling…oh, the calendar might say spring—but you and I both know it doesn’t happen until late May here, sigh.

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Hootin' Anni Says:

    Oh my gosh….dazzling!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      Glad you enjoyed.

      Like


Leave a Reply

