Mika Brzezinski On Elizabeth Warren: “I Am Getting Tired Of This Act”


Wednesday I caught Anderson Cooper and shrill Warren over at CNN. She was her overly dramatic self, excoriating the deplorables as being racist racist racist.. for supporting Trump. A nice counter balance was heard on Morning Joe yesterday where even Mika has had enough of it and of her. Something for a Friday. To see the Cooper short riff it’s here at The Hill. UPDATE: The clip thats at the Hill

Then on to a Morning Joe segment.

CNN’s Cooper clashes with Warren: ‘No evidence’ Bannon is a white supremacist

CNN host Anderson Cooper and Sen. Elizabeth Warren (D-Mass.) clashed Wednesday over whether one of President-elect Donald Trump’s key appointments is a white supremacist.

Warren ignited the encounter by accusing Stephen Bannon, Trump’s incoming chief strategist and senior counselor, of practicing the racist ideology.

24 Responses to “Mika Brzezinski On Elizabeth Warren: “I Am Getting Tired Of This Act””

  1. Just Simply Linda Says:

    I think its safe to say the political correctness culture is not going anywhere….as for Mika and Warren–I am sick of both of them—including Joe. I liked Terri’s comment, because I totally agree…and I agree with your comment to her, that leave it to the good Lord…who am I to judge anyone? But then again, that is Christian Hegemony Privilege so I was told…my beliefs offend the non believers. {{shaking my head}}…grow up folks.

    Like

    • bunkerville Says:

      I go over to MSNBC just to ramp up my blood pressure in the early morning! Actually, I don’t watch much, but Fox is repetitive.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Just Simply Linda Says:

        I am sick of FOX…we haven’t been watching much of the news…we do read it…and I read a variety of news, including foreign news.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. The Weekly Headlines – My Daily Musing Says:

    […] Mika Brzezinski On Elizabeth Warren: “I Am Getting Tired Of This Act” […]

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      Thanks!

      Like

  3. Steve Dennis Says:

    I am getting tired of this as well but I guess we better get used to it because she is going to be out there virtually every day for the next four years…

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      What a downer!!! I was expecting that. Well, good then.. People can be as sick of her as Hillary.

      Like

  4. teelee2013 Says:

    Eight years ago, we rarely heard about anyone being ‘racist’ anymore. Obummer has done this to our country. I am a conservative. I am NOT racist nor would I support a racist. This is all made-up bull as far as I’m concerned. I had a black daughter-in-law for 10 years who I love and still miss, and we have a gay nephew who we love. Being republican does not mean racist. I’m sick of it.

    Liked by 4 people

    • bunkerville Says:

      Thanks.. I think I was getting some blow back when I said I would leave the judgement to God regarding the gay and lesbian issue. It is not for me to judge. I have gay and black people in my lives. I refuse to judge.

      Liked by 1 person

  5. geeez2014 Says:

    Sorry…for YOU, i’ll listen to Warren and Anderson, but I could only watch 2 minutes of Mika and Joe…even for YOU 🙂
    Warren is a NUT and sounds so shrill and got SO defensive and even more shrill when she realized Cooper wasn’t in her “White Supremacist” opinion of Bannon…that was kind of fun to watch.

    I agree with AOW, too…Warren’s looking to be president. If that happens,…well, I can’t ….never mind 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      I understand completely….. let us hope we never get to that point of having Warren tool around. She grates on most people. Just like Hillary

      Like

  6. Always On Watch Says:

    Forgot to say…

    Elizabeth Warren shakes with rage and nearly foams at the mouth. A rabid Leftist!

    Liked by 2 people

    • bunkerville Says:

      This is really getting old…. I don’t think it plays well these days, or any day. We know how she really feels about fly over country.. we are a bunch of bumkins and she knows best.

      Like

  7. Always On Watch Says:

    It seems to me that Elizabeth Warren is trying to position herself to be the Dems’ 2020 nominee.

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      No doubt about it..

      Like

  8. petermac3 Says:

    Meanwhile it is reported that out of the blue Trump calls Al Sharpton, speaking of phonies. So when does Trump advise this bobble headed turd that the IRS will be unleashed to go after him for the $5+million this tax cheat owes? Again, we scratch our heads.

    Like

    • bunkerville Says:

      I hadn’t heard this. Does he know we won? Or is he going to feel sorry for Al as well as Hillary?

      Like

  9. petermac3 Says:

    It’s called cacophony from Indian princess phony. You nailed it Mika until you say she’s out there for years fighting for people. The people’s republic of Massachusetts keeping her in office tells us all we need to know about libtards.

    Liked by 2 people

    • bunkerville Says:

      Meanwhile in a miracle yet to be explained, her bank account blooms like a mushroom.. up up and away.

      Liked by 1 person

  10. Laura Bernard Mielcarek Says:

    Unhinged. Exactly how I describe the losers’ behavior. Beyond unhinged, even.

    Like

    • bunkerville Says:

      Not letting it go are they? Great night last night if you caught Trump!

      Liked by 1 person

  11. Brittius Says:

    Reblogged this on Brittius.

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      Thanks again.

      Like

      • Brittius Says:

        You’re welcome.

        Like


Leave a Reply

