Sunday Respite ‘If I could tell you’


Yanni  “If I could tell you.”  Wishing you a great Sunday.

11 Responses to “Sunday Respite ‘If I could tell you’”

  1. teelee2013 Says:

    This just jumped into my feed this morning. Sorry I missed it yesterday. Hope your day was a good one!

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      Great day, hope yours was a good one as well!!

      Like

  2. Sparky Says:

    So beautiful. Actually brought tears to my eyes.
    We all love and appreciate you! Hope your day is blessed Bunker.

    Like

    • bunkerville Says:

      Thanks so much Sparky…. glad you enjoyed.

      Like

  3. Always On Watch Says:

    We are all in need of respite. What an election season!

    Like

    • bunkerville Says:

      Agree AOW. So much depends on the outcome.

      Like

  4. Adrienne Says:

    Yanni music is like a big bowl of oatmeal. Have a wonderful day. Bunk. Tomorrow’s the big day.

    Like

    • bunkerville Says:

      Same to you Adrienne. I can’t wait for tomorrow. I will be so glad for this to end and know the outcome.

      Like

    • petermc3 Says:

      Good one Adrienne. Oatmeal is the word I would have picked if my brain hadn’t turned into a bowl of Farina. 😎

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Just Simply Linda Says:

    Have a beautiful Sunday, friend.

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      Same to you Linda..

      Like


Leave a Reply

