Hillary Clinton and her cruelty – I thought you should know


“I thought you should know.”

An attorney in 1975 uses some dirty tricks to get a child rapist off for raping a 12 year old girl. And the lawyer is none other than….

You MUST watch this damning video then SHARE with everyone you know.  If the entire country saw the cruelty of Hillary Clinton that is showing in this video then she would lose in a landslide!

H/T:En Evolve

For anyone who wants to see the full clip and thinks her words may have been edited, I give you the link to the full thing.

Hillary Clinton laughingly discusses her defense of a child rapist  bunkerville 

17 Responses to “Hillary Clinton and her cruelty – I thought you should know”

  1. JCscuba Says:

    Thanks Bunkers, I added some additional video and my take. May Hillary Clinton Burn in hell, Enjoy

    Thanks for the great lead, J.C.
    https://whatyouthoughtiwentaway.wordpress.com/2016/08/31/hillary-clinton-and-her-cruelty-i-thought-you-should-know/

    Like

  2. The Weekly Headlines – My Daily Musing Says:

    […] Hillary Clinton and her cruelty – I thought you should know […]

    Like

  3. Steve Dennis Says:

    Zip shared this video in a comment over at my place yesterday and I was thinking about posting it as well. I had heard about this story and Hillary laughing about it but I didn’t know the details of how she defended the rapist. This is a devastating video that all voters need to see.

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      It is a crime that none of this is getting much headway. But this shows that early on, she is what she is and has not changed a wit. A heartless cruel person who only thinks of herself. I shudder at the thought of them back in town.

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Sparky Says:

    Hillary, and that rapist low-life she’s married to, are perverts. They probably think that the 12 year old actually enjoyed it. Remember how they used to decorate the WH Christmas tree with condoms and sex toys!? I remember. They’re SICK! I’ve shared these stories with others. Maybe someone will pay attention and it will make a difference.

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      We have to look for one vote at a time. Her sense of humor is bizarre.

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Lorra B. Says:

    I have seen this before and it made my blood boil then and it makes my blood boil even more now because the full extent of her depravity is truly starting to surface…The more that is revealed about her, however, the more her supporters seem to be rallying around her! MIND BLOWING at best. Are some Americans simply blinded by their own greed and depravity that they simply can’t help but follow a fellow Moraless Debutante? Having a hard time understanding this type of sickness.

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      Well said Lorra. I don’t know how else to explain it. If Trump had done just one things similar he would be long gone.

      Like

  6. mcnorman Says:

    HRC’s lying has been going on for a very long time. She lacks respect for women, particularly those who have fallen victims of rape or her spouse’s questionable behavior. She is a fascist through and through. I somehow managed to get past all of her nastiness in 2008 because I thought Barry, the boy wonder was worse. Hah, they are one and the same.

    Liked by 2 people

    • bunkerville Says:

      They both should be in jail along with her minions who support their nefarious activities.

      Like

      • mcnorman Says:

        Yes. It only reiterates what Leona Helmsley said…”laws are for the little people.”

        Liked by 1 person

  7. Rifleman III Says:

    Reblogged this on .

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      Thanks again. This one really nails it.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Rifleman III Says:

        You’re welcome.

        Like

  8. Just Simply Linda Says:

    She is one disgusting person…just saying. But than again, what do you expect when she personally exploited her husbands many mistresses and defended him when he raped women and blamed the women. I can’t repeat what my husband said about that and what I would do to him, just saying. wink. No standing by your man for this old girl, just saying.

    Liked by 4 people

    • bunkerville Says:

      How she has managed to skate through all of these years without being vetted is disgusting. She is not who so many believe her to be. She is a pathological liar. I don’t think she even knows the truth again.

      Liked by 2 people

      • Just Simply Linda Says:

        I don’t think she ever knew, to tell you the truth. sigh

        Liked by 2 people


Leave a Reply

