Yo Nancy Pelosi, we’re saying hi from the Redneck Riviera


After Nancy’s remark about the knuckle draggers yesterday Pelosi: ‘It’s God and Guns’ the reason knuckle draggers won’t vote for Hillary I thought I would take a spin in my way back machine and give you this. Warning, a bit of rough language in clip.

The Grand Old Party will need a big tent to git er done in the coming November election. Here is a reminder to the beltway folks, the political class, we vote too!! We are out here on the Redneck Riviera, clinging to our God and Guns. A time for a bit of a break from the political. Enjoy the day.

9 Responses to “Yo Nancy Pelosi, we’re saying hi from the Redneck Riviera”

  1. the unit Says:

    Like

    • bunkerville Says:

      I like your taste. :))

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Sparky Says:

    You’ve really gotta quit taking pictures of my high rise home! *lol* Being a country gal, I can attest that some of the photos are real. Thanks for the belly laugh.😉

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      Glad you enjoyed! Yep, country living at its finest.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Just Simply Linda Says:

    Oh Lawdy, I just spilled my coffee, LOLOL. I lost it when the one Alabama fellow came up and then the NASCAR “3”—. LOLOLOLOL–By the grace of the good Lord, we spent 21 years in Alabama and I can tell you a lot of this was true-especially out in the country. I work pretty hard to keep the southern accent under control since we live in the great white north now. Thanks, I sure needed to laugh. smiles

    ….and I have always said, you will have to pry the guns out of my dead cold hands. Both parties have lost the connection to the American people. How sad is that…

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      Glad you enjoyed it. My roots are the hinterlands. A couple of cars of on blocks in the front yard, a sofa on the front porch without legs and one is living good!! 🙂

      Liked by 2 people

  4. Rifleman III Says:

    Reblogged this on Rifleman III Journal and commented:
    Please pass the ketchup.

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      Thanks again.

      Like

      • Rifleman III Says:

        You’re welcome.

        Like


Leave a Reply

