Conversation with Muslim Women


Hope everyone is having an enjoyable time off. Here is one for a change of pace.

muslim women

19 Responses to “Conversation with Muslim Women”

  1. the unit Says:

    I had to study this a while. I knew there was something causing y’all’s choice. So I finally saw it viewing the available picks… 🙂
    “Something”

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      Good choice of music. I am sure when the wind blows you will get an eye full.

      Liked by 1 person

      • petermc3 Says:

        Maybe an ankle if you’re lucky🇹🇷

        Liked by 1 person

      • the unit Says:

        Oh yeah, as when a child and the locomotive came thru town and I always got soot in my eye. Like the justice said …I can’t tell you what soot is, but I know it when it gets in my eye. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  2. petermc3 Says:

    The babes I’d like to spend a rainy day with.

    Liked by 2 people

    • bunkerville Says:

      I think the one on the very left is my choice.

      Liked by 1 person

      • the unit Says:

        Their left or my left. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  3. hocuspocus13 Says:

    I thought it was women underneath until I got to your punch line…😃

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      I was feeling silly today, but is shows in reality how nuts this whole thing is.

      Like

      • mcnorman Says:

        There is humanity in humor bunkerville, otherwise we would be an entire nation of mindless idiots. LOL

        Liked by 3 people

      • bunkerville Says:

        Thanks for the understanding. Yet where are the Progressives and their women’s rights?

        Liked by 2 people

      • mcnorman Says:

        Yes, where are they and why don’t they answer?

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Rifleman III Says:

    Reblogged this on Rifleman III Journal and commented:
    Who’s the babe on the left?

    Liked by 2 people

    • bunkerville Says:

      She really is a looker isn’t she? Thanks.

      Liked by 3 people

      • Rifleman III Says:

        You’re welcome.

        Like

  5. Steve Dennis Says:

    LOL! Thanks for the laugh this morning!

    Like

    • bunkerville Says:

      Glad you enjoyed it. I couldn’t get into anything heavy this morning.

      Liked by 2 people

  6. Grandtrines Says:

    Reblogged this on Debatable News: Mainstream to Tinfoil Hat and more.

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      Thanks so much.

      Liked by 1 person


Leave a Reply

