Hillary Clinton ‘I am a real person’ – three words


I am just finishing a long road trip, so offering up this as a short reminder of my trip. I caught this as I listened to Fox on Sirius radio. Lucky me. Some people collect nick knacks as vacation reminders, I chose this one. Yes, a real person. Enjoy. Especially her cackle which is the “tell” that she is lying.

Chris Dickerson just inadvertently got Hillary Clinton to have another in a growing list of awful movements. The Potemkin campaign continues. She’s a gaffe machine. She can’t help but come across as plastic.

38 Responses to “Hillary Clinton ‘I am a real person’ – three words”

  1. My Article Read (9-22-2015) (9-23-2015) | My Daily Musing Says:

    […] Hillary Clinton ‘I am a real person’ – three words […]

    Liked by 1 person

  2. geeez2014 Says:

    Hey, she says REAL PEOPLE shop……….and she says SHE’s a REAL PEOPLE..
    Can you picture Hillary shopping? When’s the last time she shopped for groceries….or pant suits?🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • LadyRavenSDC Says:

      OR – drove a car?
      I think “they had another wreck this week. Maybe she needs a new driver.

      Like

  3. Steve Dennis Says:

    If she feels the need to tell people she is a real person it is an indictment on how the real people feel about her and it is not without basis!

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Mustang Says:

    I can’t say that Hillums is a drunk, but I know she likes to drink and p-a-r-t-a-y …. I wonder why no one has brought that up in the campaign. Too early?

    Liked by 2 people

    • bunkerville Says:

      I noticed in a picture of her posted this week, it looked like recent thyroid surgery. I wonder if she is on pain medication or developed an addiction. Something off.

      Liked by 1 person

    • petermc3 Says:

      She doesn’t drink, she uses a funnel.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Laura Bernard Mielcarek Says:

        Hahahahahahahahahaha…..

        Liked by 1 person

  5. Mustang Says:

    Yes, the gaffe machine. Given how much the left loves the mighty mental midget Joe Biden, they’ll go gloriously ga-ga over the Queen Cee.

    Liked by 2 people

    • LadyRavenSDC Says:

      OH! Speaking of Biden!

      http://earloftaint.com/2015/09/12/spotted-at-a-local-mall/

      Liked by 2 people

      • bunkerville Says:

        LOL. Another Bill type in the WH.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Laura Bernard Mielcarek Says:

        The picture – priceless (and pathetic)…the comments – brilliant!

        Like

  6. geeez2014 Says:

    Anybody who bursts out laughing that hard seems so tense, right? Like a sudden OUTBURST? it’s almost as bad as Howard Dean’s, remember?
    I’m trying to picture how I’d react to that….probably not burst out laughing…probably say “Good question…a hard one….How’s about….I HATE HILLARY!”? (Smile)

    Liked by 2 people

    • bunkerville Says:

      She really has lost any semblance of being able to campaign. I do think something happened medically to her. She wasn’t this off last time around.

      Liked by 1 person

      • petermc3 Says:

        She hasn’t been herself since giving the go ahead to dispatch Joan Rivers.

        Liked by 2 people

      • geeez2014 Says:

        There’s an email picture going around of a bunch of young people trying to push a big bus that says HILLARY EXPRESS on it……Not sure if it had a flat or ran out of gas, but I thought that was pretty appropriate🙂

        Liked by 2 people

      • bunkerville Says:

        Scooby Doo!!

        Liked by 1 person

      • Laura Bernard Mielcarek Says:

        Medically and mentally.

        Like

  7. Laura Bernard Mielcarek Says:

    Fifteen seconds is all I could watch. As soon as she started cackling my eardrums and eyeballs burst.🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    • petermc3 Says:

      Her cackling reminds me of when as a kid we would feed daddy long legs spiders to the chickens in the yard.🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓

      Liked by 2 people

      • Laura Bernard Mielcarek Says:

        Liked by 4 people

      • bunkerville Says:

        You nailed it. Loved it :))

        Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      It was hard to take, I heard it about a thousand times as I was driving.

      Liked by 2 people

  8. petermc3 Says:

    Yo I be a real people (a bit of Ebonics so her core constituency can read this). Effen I be’ed shot o stabbed doesn’t I be bleeding ya? (The first second person pronoun is yo followed by the second second person
    pronoun which is always ya- Ebonics 101.
    “Some people are made of plastic, some people are made of wood, some people have hearts of stone, some people are up to no good”- Watcha see is whatcha get: The Dramatics -1971.
    “Smiling faces sometimes don’t tell the truth, smiling some times pretends to be you friend, smiling faces show no traces of the evil that lurks within-“Smiling Faces” :The Undisputed Truth 1971.

    Liked by 2 people

    • bunkerville Says:

      I see you went down memory lane for some good picks. Ah,the 70’s.

      Liked by 1 person

  9. LadyRavenSDC Says:

    Where’s that .gif file of someone projectile vomiting?

    Liked by 3 people

    • bunkerville Says:

      It was a rough clip wasn’t it?

      Liked by 1 person

    • Laura Bernard Mielcarek Says:

      Liked by 4 people

      • LadyRavenSDC Says:

        OH that one works for me!!!

        Liked by 2 people

      • bunkerville Says:

        lol

        Liked by 1 person

      • bunkerville Says:

        Really bringing my blog up to high standards!!!

        Liked by 2 people

      • Laura Bernard Mielcarek Says:

        Sorry.🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • petermc3 Says:

        We do what we can Bunker.🙏🙏

        Liked by 2 people

      • LadyRavenSDC Says:

        Off topic but I love your profile pic petermc3. Anybody you know?

        Liked by 2 people

      • petermc3 Says:

        Lady Raven,
        He’s my blonde, big blue eyes, conservative grandson at six months old, now 17 months old who loves his grandpa. Sometimes life is indeed good.😃

        Liked by 3 people

      • Laura Bernard Mielcarek Says:

        Isn’t he the cutest? Every time I read one of Peter’s comments I imagine his grandson saying the words in Barry White’s voice….with the sunglasses on, of course.🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • LadyRavenSDC Says:

        “Sometimes life is indeed good.”
        Yes, yes it is, and being a loved Grandpa – it doesn’t get any better.

        Liked by 3 people

      • bunkerville Says:

        Peter. Lucky you,

        Like


Leave a Reply

