What if Hillary had stayed home and baked those cookies?


I have been under the weather with a bad cold, so not much energy for a post. I thought I would give you this for a little change of pace. Yes, staying home baking those cookies might have been a better idea Hillary. Here are two very short clips.

You know, it is that vast right wing conspiracy that first went after her husband and now no doubt her and her little server.

12 Responses to “What if Hillary had stayed home and baked those cookies?”

  1. My Article Read (9-8-2015) | My Daily Musing Says:

    […] What if Hillary had stayed home and baked those cookies? […]

    Liked by 1 person

  2. petermc3 Says:

    Feel better my brother. You may feel better quicker if you tune out the latest sell outs: Fox and Phonies.

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      It made me want to pull the covers up over my head. I am done with blondie and fox.

      Like

  3. comradematrix Says:

    Feel better Bunker!!

    Like

    • bunkerville Says:

      Thanks matrix!

      Like

  4. Steve Dennis Says:

    Oldies but goodies…
    I hope you feel better soon.

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      Thanks

      Like

  5. alec Says:

    Hope you feel better soon. Maybe cut down on Hillary’s cookies and have a little chicken soup?

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      I will stick with the chicken soup!

      Like

  6. Brittius Says:

    Reblogged this on Brittius and commented:
    Cookie crumbs on motel sheets???

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      Thanks for the link!

      Liked by 1 person

      • Brittius Says:

        You’re welcome.

        Like


Leave a Reply

