Bunkerville receives 2015 Cry and Howl top 20 conservative blog award

I was honored by Cry and Howl with an award. Many many thanks. Too many of the smaller bloggers soldier on, not the big guys, but the smaller ones who scrounge around for the hidden good stuff. I include the links of my fellow awardees.

The 2015 Cry and Howl Top 20 Conservative Blog Award

GreyWolf

 

And here they are … (listed alphabetically)

America’s Watchtower

Bunkerville

Earl of Taint

Free North Carolina

Gates of Vienna

Independent Sentinel

Lady Raven’s Blog

Maggie’s Notebook

Nebraska Energy Observer

Partneringwitheagles

PUMAByDesign001

Right Ring

Silent Soldier

Talk Wisdom (not wholly political)

Texas Fred

The Last Refuge

The Mad Jewess

Western Rifle Shooters Association

Zero Hedge

Whoa! I noticed I have only 19. Okay I think not all have to be political … just conservative.

Hocuspocus13

