Sunday respite Happy Easter!


He has Risen, he has Risen indeed!

From Andre Rieu’s “Live From Radio City Music Hall” in New York City 2004, with the Johann Strauss Orchestra and the Harlem Gospel Choir.

 

For the lord God omnipotent reigneth

(Hallelujah hallelujah hallelujah hallelujah)
Hallelujah

The kingdom of this world;
is become
the kingdom of our Lord,
and of His Christ
and of His Christ

11 Responses to “Sunday respite Happy Easter!”

  1. My Article Read (4-5-2015) (4-6-2015) | My Daily Musing Says:

    […] Sunday respite Happy Easter! […]

    Like

  2. Angel Says:

    Hope you had a blessed holiday my friend!🙂

    Like

  3. lgbmiel Says:

    Happy Easter, bunkerville, to you and all your wonderful readers!🙂

    Like

  4. geeez2014 Says:

    Thanks for that gorgeous music……..I love that the audience seemed to stand up for it.
    I do wish you and yours a VERY Happy Easter, Bunkerville. God bless.

    I like commenter THE UNIT’s line “Miss Me Yet?” by God. I think our whole country feels His hands slipping; and who could blame Him? And, definitely ON that subject: Did you hear that the UN is saying Israel is the world’s worst violator of human rights?

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      Same to you G. It is always good to remember what this is all about.

      Like

  5. lafayetteangel Says:

    Happy Easter, Bunkerville. Have a blessed day.

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      Same to you and your family!

      Liked by 1 person

  6. the unit Says:

    Yes, Happy Easter.
    Hallelujah today for sure for believers, repenters and forgiveness askers.
    Witnessed some beautiful music here and a few other sites about crucifixion and resurrection. From Andre Rieu to Johnny Cash (Steve’s place).
    Somewhere I saw a headline this morning that indicated there is growing number in our country who don’t believe there will be a final judgment before God. I just shrugged it off, didn’t read and moved on as I knew didn’t apply to me. Later wished I’d read it. Searched but couldn’t find it. But did find articles about beliefs that calamities and disasters are punishment after God’s judgment currently in these days.
    I said on some site I visit I wouldn’t be goofy today, but it is a day for rejoicing and not despair. So a little humor perhaps.
    I got to thinking today when here on this site and again I saw GWB’s picture with him waving hello and the caption as follows at the end of comment…
    With all the horrible things we see in the world around us and maybe in our own lives, could it be a call for spiritual revival back to the true God…God saying “Miss me yet?” 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      Hope you had a blessed day. Happy Easter to you and your family.

      Liked by 1 person

  7. Steve Dennis Says:

    Happy Easter to you and your family!

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      Same to you and your family Steve.

      Liked by 1 person


Leave a Reply

