Sunday respite ‘ That’s what I love about Sunday’


Something for a Sunday respite.

Craig Morgan “That’s what I love about Sunday.”

6 Responses to “Sunday respite ‘ That’s what I love about Sunday’”

  1. My Article Read (3-29-2015) (3-30-2015) | My Daily Musing Says:

    […] Sunday respite ‘ That’s is what I love about Sunday’ […]

    Like

  2. geeez2014 Says:

    Wow…that said AMERICA just a few years back, didn’t it. What a GREAT SONG.
    I hope you find time to come by and read something my Mr. Z wrote shortly before he passed away.

    St Bernardnot…how VERY cool to be in a country church where your mom was baptized! I love that.

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      Great piece G.

      Like

      • geeez2014 Says:

        thanks…and I hope you’re feeling MUCH better today.

        Like

  3. StBernardnot Says:

    Yup! Me,too! Went to church this morning with my wife & my 98 yr. old Mom. To the little country church she was baptized in as a baby, 98 years ago. How cool is that?

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      Love your comment. That’s what it was s all about

      Like


Leave a Reply

