FBI Vault opens up UFO, Roswell Files


14 Responses to “FBI Vault opens up UFO, Roswell Files”

  1. the unit Says:

    Got your link via email. Thanks. It’s just weird though. I get todays article fine and those previous as far down as I want to scroll. But not the UFO piece. Twilight Zone, I think. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      It was the little green men I think.🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • the unit Says:

        I just checked in to see comments on Obamacare data sharing and lo and behold your post on UFO’s was finally there. I guess NSA had to check the no fly list before letting me on board. lol

        Liked by 1 person

  2. My Article Read (1-20-2015) | My Daily Musing Says:

    […] FBI Vault opens up UFO, Roswell Files […]

    Liked by 1 person

  3. lafayetteangel Says:

    I read an article where the person said if Obama desperate for a distraction he would go to the UFO reports. I see this and wonder if this isn’t another distraction by Obama, lol. I think a distraction from what. It is funny with Obama in the WH everything has become suspect now,

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      I agree. There is nothing that this administration does without a plan.

      Liked by 1 person

  4. the unit Says:

    I guess it’s just my reception, but your blog article of what you wrote disappears at about one second and I just get the title of the article. Seems other commenters have been able to read. Went to your Twitter link and same thing happens. Checked in many times today and keeps happening. Been waiting for maybe someone else reporting it and not happened. So guess it just me not able to read here.

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      Are you using google chrome or explorer? I have had trouble with other ones.Let me know if it continues. Thanks for the heads up.

      Liked by 1 person

      • the unit Says:

        Internet Explorer. First time I’ve had such problem. I go everywhere else today. I see there are six blogger “likes” so must be my problem. Thanks, I’ll see if I need some kind of update.

        Like

      • the unit Says:

        I did do internet explorer update. Took hour download and then hour install (I took a nap) I be one full of patience, maybe tomorrow it works for me. Would like to read what was written in that one about Roswell and the UFOs article.
        I be well obliged to receive via email to get it.. Thanks .

        Liked by 1 person

  5. Conservatives on Fire Says:

    I reuse to believe that humans are the most intelligent beings in the universe.

    Like

    • bunkerville Says:

      Primitives no doubt.

      Like

  6. Paul H. Lemmen Says:

    Reblogged this on A Conservative Christian Man.

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      Thanks Paul/

      Liked by 1 person


Leave a Reply

