Sunday respite: ‘It’s the most wonderful time of the year’


I hope everyone is having an enjoyable week. It is a wonderful time of the year with family and friends.

10 Responses to “Sunday respite: ‘It’s the most wonderful time of the year’”

  1. Zip-a-Dee Says:

    Nice choice Bunker! Use to really enjoy listening to Andy Williams. Cheery!

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      Glad you liked it. They don’t make them like they use to. Guess I am showing my age.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Lorra B. Says:

    Back from a long break and ready for the New Year! Hope your having a great holiday season Bunk!🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      Same t you Lorra.

      Like

  3. My Article Read (12-28-2014) | My Daily Musing Says:

    […] Sunday respite: ‘It’s the most wonderful time of the year’ […]

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      Thanks!

      Like

  4. the unit Says:

    My final Sunday respit for this year. I was in the giving spirit this season. I wanted my gift to be worthwhile. I went to Charity dot com. I didn’t specify a particular one. Left it up to them. They picked the Clinton Foundation. Oops.
    Just kidding…didn’t know that was really a website. lol

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      Good one!

      Like

  5. Paul H. Lemmen Says:

    Reblogged this on A Conservative Christian Man.

    Liked by 1 person

    • bunkerville Says:

      Thanks Pauk

      Liked by 1 person


Leave a Reply

